Kontakt oss

Fredrikstad-kontoret:

Sentralbord
Unn Merete Brinck
69 38 31 00
post@ost-revisjon.com

Einar Hellstrøm AS
Einar Hellstrøm
69 38 31 02
952 36 903
einar.hellstrom@ost-revisjon.com

Brith Theodorsen
69 38 31 12
982 07 261
brith.theodorsen@ost-revisjon.com

G. Ramberg Revisjon AS
Gunnar Ramberg
69 38 31 03
995 65 265
gunnar.ramberg@ost-revisjon.com

Tore Sand AS
Tore Sand
69 38 31 01
456 30 993
tore.sand@ost-revisjon.com

Elisabeth F. Dale
69 38 31 04
920 21 244
elisabeth.dale@ost-revisjon.com

Grøm & Gluppe Revisjon AS
Helle Grøm
69 38 31 08
456 01 372
helle.grom@ost-revisjon.com

Per Erik Gluppe
69 38 31 15
915 97 469
per.erik.gluppe@ost-revisjon.com

Råde-kontoret:

John-Edvard Haugesten AS
John-Edvard Haugesten
69 28 20 21
908 65 175
john.e.haugesten@ost-revisjon.com

Tove Thomassen Fagerhøi
69 28 20 22
913 86 730
tove@ost-revisjon.com

Grete Bjørge
69 28 20 23
924 84 454
grete@ost-revisjon.com

Fredrikstad-kontoret:
Arne Stangebyesgate 11
1607 Fredrikstad

Postboks 56
1601 Fredrikstad

Telefon: 69 38 31 00
Faks: 69 38 31 20
post@ost-revisjon.com

Råde-kontoret:
Mossveien 60
1640 Råde

Telefon: 69 28 20 20
Faks: 69 28 20 29
post@ost-revisjon.com

Vi har nå ledige stillinger. Klikk her for mer informasjon, eller å sende din søknad