Kontakt

Fredrikstad-kontoret:

Kråkerøyveien 2 A

1671 Kråkerøy


G. Ramberg Revisjon AS

Gunnar Ramberg

995 65 265

gunnar.ramberg@ost-revisjon.com


Sand & Dale Revisjon AS

Tore Sand

456 30 993

tore.sand@ost-revisjon.com


Elisabeth F. Dale

920 21 244

elisabeth.dale@ost-revisjon.com


Grøm & Gluppe Revisjon AS

Helle Grøm

456 01 372

helle.grom@ost-revisjon.com


Per Erik Gluppe

915 97 469

per.erik.gluppe@ost-revisjon.com


Einar Hellstrøm AS

Einar Hellstrøm

952 36 903

einar.hellstrom@ost-revisjon.com

Råde-kontoret:

Mossveien 60

1640 Råde


John-Edvard Haugesten AS

John-Edvard Haugesten

69 28 20 21

908 65 175

john.e.haugesten@ost-revisjon.com


Tove Thomassen Fagerhøi

69 28 20 22

913 86 730

tove@ost-revisjon.com


Grete Bjørge

69 28 20 23

924 84 454

grete@ost-revisjon.com

Øst-Revisjon DA

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.