Kontakt oss

 

Fredrikstad:

Kråkerøyveien 2 A

1671 Kråkerøy

 

Fredrikstad@ost-revisjon.com

 

 

Tore Sand

456 30 993

tore.sand@ost-revisjon.com


Elisabeth F. Dale

920 21 244

elisabeth.dale@ost-revisjon.com

 

Helle Grøm

456 01 372

helle.grom@ost-revisjon.com


Per Erik Gluppe

915 97 469

per.erik.gluppe@ost-revisjon.com

 

Marianne Munch

971 06 937

marianne.munch@ost-revisjon.com

 

Gunnar Ramberg

995 65 265

gunnar.ramberg@ost-revisjon.com

 

Ole-Petter Hansen

951 44 598

ole-petter.hansen@ost-revisjon.com

 

Patrik Bekkerud

922 47 646

patrik.bekkerud@ost-revisjon.com

Råde:

Mossveien 60

1640 Råde

 

Rade@ost-revisjon.com

 

 

Tove Thomassen Fagerhøi

913 86 730

tove@ost-revisjon.com


Grete Bjørge

924 84 454

grete@ost-revisjon.com

 

Brith Theodorsen

982 07 261

brith@ost-revisjon.com

 

John-Edvard Haugesten

908 65 175

john.e.haugesten@ost-revisjon.com