Kontakt oss

Fredrikstad-kontoret:

post@ost-revisjon.com

G. Ramberg Revisjon AS
Gunnar Ramberg
995 65 265
gunnar.ramberg@ost-revisjon.com

Sand & Dale Revisjon AS
Tore Sand
456 30 993
tore.sand@ost-revisjon.com

Elisabeth F. Dale
920 21 244
elisabeth.dale@ost-revisjon.com

Grøm & Gluppe Revisjon AS
Helle Grøm
456 01 372
helle.grom@ost-revisjon.com

Per Erik Gluppe
915 97 469

Einar Hellstrøm AS
Einar Hellstrøm
952 36 903
einar.hellstrom@ost-revisjon.com

Råde-kontoret:

John-Edvard Haugesten AS
John-Edvard Haugesten
69 28 20 21
908 65 175
john.e.haugesten@ost-revisjon.com

Tove Thomassen Fagerhøi
69 28 20 22
913 86 730
tove@ost-revisjon.com

Grete Bjørge
69 28 20 23
924 84 454
grete@ost-revisjon.com

Fredrikstad-kontoret:
Kråkerøyveien 2 A
1671 Kråkerøy

Råde-kontoret:
Mossveien 60
1640 Råde

Telefon: 69 28 20 20
Faks: 69 28 20 29