Våre ansatte

Våre folk i Fredrikstad

Emilie Marie Brække

Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 918 82 095
E-post: emilie.brekke@ost-revisjon.com

Patrik Bekkerud

Statsautorisert revisor
Mobil: 922 47 646
E-post: patrik.bekkerud@ost-revisjon.com

Ole-Petter Hansen

Statsautorisert revisor
Mobil: 951 44 598
E-post: ole-petter.hansen@ost-revisjon.com

Per Erik Gluppe

Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 915 97 469
E-post: per.erik.gluppe@ost-revisjon.com

Helle Grøm

Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 456 01 372
E-post: helle.grom@ost-revisjon.com

Elisabeth F. Dale

Daglig leder
Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 920 21 244
E-post: elisabeth.dale@ost-revisjon.com

Marianne Munch

Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 971 06 937
E-post: marianne.munch@ost-revisjon.com

Våre folk i Råde

Grete Bjørge

Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 924 84 454
E-post: grete@ost-revisjon.com

John-Edvard Haugesten

Statsautorisert revisor
Mobil: 908 65 175
E-post: john.e.haugesten@ost-revisjon.com

Brith Theodorsen

Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 982 07 261
E-post: brith@ost-revisjon.com

Tove Thomassen Fagerhøi

Daglig leder
Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 913 86 730
E-post: tove@ost-revisjon.com

Leif Braaten

Statsautorisert revisor
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 906 77 261
E-post: leif.braaten@ost-revisjon.com